Better Sleep Council Twitter Party Thursday, May 17, 2012 9-11 pm ET #StopSleepingAround


As a mom, a good night’s rest is always a struggle. Either I’m so overtired that I can’t fall asleep at all, or I’m so wired from the day’s events that I toss and turn all night.

Even though I always set a regular bedtime routine for my children, I don’t always do the same for myself. I end up not getting enough sleep, which leads to me nodding off at my desk or in the most random places. Yes, I am guilty of “sleeping around” and I know if I’m dozing off in odd places, it’s because I’m not getting enough rest in my bed. But I know I’m not the only one.

Join #StopSleepingAround for a Twitter party Thursday, May 17th at 9:00 pm ET. We will be discussing ways to reclaim your sleep and handing out fabulous prizes, including $25 VISA gift cards and a $150 VISA gift card. Check out the details below and RSVP!

In the meantime, find out how you can “stop sleeping around” by visiting www.facebook.com/stopsleepingaround. See you Thursday!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – How to Sleep Better at Night

TIME – Thursday, May 17, 2012 at 9-11 PM Eastern (8-10 PM Central, 7-9 PM Mountain, 6-8 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG#StopSleepingAround

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/IZPm2D

PANELISTS  –  @stopsleepinarnd @MaryHelenSleeps @MomSpark @blueviolet @staceynerdin @Robynsworld @linda_sellers (follow everyone before the party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #StopSleepingAround Twitter Party:” content=”Join #StopSleepingAround 5/17 9-11pm/ET for a fun Twitter party on better sleep routines! Big prizes, too! RSVP: %u”]

PRIZES:

  • (4) $25 VISA gift cards
  • (1) $150 VISA gift card

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!  Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momspark@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with the Better Sleep Council to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.