Duda Fresh Produce and Stemilt World Famous Fruit Twitter Party Wednesday, April 25, 2012 9-10 pm ET #SnackSmart

Healthy snacking is a challenge for all parents, especially those of us with children who are picky eaters. Fortunately, Duda Fresh Produce and Stemilt World Famous Fruit grow healthy food products the entire family can enjoy!


Join #SnackSmart for a Twitter party Wednesday, April 25th at 9:00 pm ET. We will have fabulous prizes, including several $50 American Express gift cards, so check out the details below and RSVP!

In the meantime, learn more about Duda Fresh Produce by visiting www.dudafresh.com and Stemilt World Famous Fruit at www.stemilt.com/StemiltHome.

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Fresh Produce as a Healthy Snack Option

TIME – Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 9-10 PM Eastern (8-9 PM Central, 7-8 PM Mountain, 6-7 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG#SnackSmart

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/HSl7yr

PANELISTS – @Dandy_Fresh @Stemilt @eatingdrinknyc @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @formulamom @somedayilllearn @BusyMommyMedia @princesstimetoy @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #SnackSmart Twitter Party:” content=”Join #SnackSmart 4/25 9-10pm/ET for a fun Twitter party on healthy snacks. Big prizes, too! RSVP: %u PLS RT”]

PRIZES:

  • Five winners will receive $50 American Express Gift Cards!

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!  Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Duda Fresh and Stemilt to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.