Life & Fun

Hallmark Channel’s #MeowMadness Twitter Party and Christmas Bracket Alert!

Hallmark Channel is home to the kitten sports and the highly rated, “Kitten Bowl”.  The cat-lete’s are back again, and this time we will see 100 adoptable and adorable kittens take shots from the “flea throw” zone as each team claws its way to “The Final Fur.” On Monday, April 3rd 2017, you can check out these amazing cat-lete’s in action during the special event premiere of #MeowMadness!

Hallmark Channel's #MeowMadness Twitter Party and Christmas Bracket Alert!

Join in on #MeowMadness fun and enter for a chance to win cash prizes!

Hallmark Channel's #MeowMadness Twitter Party and Christmas Bracket Alert!

Beginning March 12th 2017, you can create your own Holiday bracket and choose YOUR favorite Christmas movie! For each voting round, you’ll accumulate points based on the most popular movies with the largest number of votes. Contestants with the most points are then eligible to win $10,000, $2,500 & $1,000!

Hallmark Channel's #MeowMadness Twitter Party and Christmas Bracket Alert!

The week before the premiere of Meow Madness on Monday, April 3 8/7c, watch Home & Family Weekdays 10a/9c to see which titles are leading the pack. Then, don’t missMeow Madness for the winning movie title reveal and enjoy an early Christmas gift by watching the champion movie on Friday, April 7 8/7c. Voting closes on March 23.

INSTRUCTIONS:

Filling out the bracket is simple. On desktop, simply click on the “VS” link to view the matchup and then pick your favorite movie out of the two options. On phone, touch any of the matchups and start voting. Continue making picks until you end up with one winner.

For more information, check out http://www.hallmarkchannel.com/meow-madness where you will find out how to adopt the kittens and other pets, partnerships with the North Shore Animal League America and hundreds of neighborhood shelters around the country, the upcoming “Meow Madness” Christmas brackets and more!

TWITTER PARTY ALERT!

Check out the details below and be sure to RSVP!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Hallmark Channel’s “Kitten Bowl”

TIME – Monday, April 3rd from 7-8 PM Eastern (6-7 PM Central,  5-6 PM Mountain, 4-5 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG –#MeowMadness

PLACE –  Twitter at #MeowMadness

HOST – @MomSpark

PANELISTS – @FunMoneyMom@WestNewYorker

PRIZES –

  • (1)- $25 Visa gift card
  • (1)- $25 Visa gift card
  • (1)- $50 Visa gift card
  • (1)- $200 Visa gift card

RULES – Must be present to win. 18+. USA and CA residents only.

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.

This campaign is sponsored by the Hallmark Channel.