Little Debbie & Discovery Twitter Party Sunday, June 2nd, 2013 8:30-10pm ET #NorthAmerica

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Little Debbie and Discovery to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.

Little Debbie Discovery Twitter Party

Join us this Sunday, June 2, 2013 at 8:30 pm Eastern on Twitter at #NorthAmerica as we watch Discovery’s North America series together! We will also have fabulous Little Debbie prizes and more to give away!  You can RSVP and get the party details by visiting the information below.

In the meantime, learn more about Little Debbie’s Explore North America giveaway by visiting LittleDebbieDiscovery.com. See you at the party!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Discovery’s North America

TIME – Sunday, June 2, 2013 at 8:30-10 PM Eastern (7:30-9 PM Central, 6:30-8 PM Mountain, 5:30-7 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #NorthAmerica

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/18yZ7nQ

PANELISTS – @MomSpark @Discovery @LittleDebbie (follow everyone before party!)

PRIZES:

  • 15 cases of Little Debbie snacks
  • 5 North America coffee-table books

Total ARV: $600

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!  Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!


DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Little Debbie and Discovery to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.