Mom Life and Salary.com Twitter Party Thursday, May 10, 2012 8-9 pm ET #MomSalary

Jen and Barb from Mom Life have teamed up with Salary.com and they are giving moms a chance to find out what they would actually be paid if they were getting compensated for being a mom.  We owe our mothers everything and in honor of Mother’s Day, Salary.com is giving you and other moms a chance to calculate your own Mom Salary and when you’re done, you can print out your Mom Paycheck!

Join #MomSalary for a Twitter party Thursday, May 10th at 8:00 pm ET. We will have fabulous prizes, including a $200 spa gift card, $100 spa gift card and more, so check out the details below and RSVP!


In the meantime, calculate your mom salary by visiting www.salary.com!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Mom Salary and Paychecks!

TIME – Thursday, May 10, 2012 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #MomSalary

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/J9FmIj

PANELISTS –  @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @MomLife @simplybeingmom @lunaj1456 @thedomesticexec @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #MomSalary Twitter Party:” content=”Join #MomSalary 5/10 8-9pm/ET for a fun Twitter party on mom salaries! Big prizes, too! RSVP: %u PLS RT”]

PRIZES:

  • (1) $200 spa gift card/Visa gift card towards relaxation
  • (1) $100 spa gift card/Visa gift card towards relaxation
  • (1) $50 spa gift cards/Visa gift cards towards relaxation

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!  Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Salary.com to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.