Play-Doh Twitter Party Monday, March 25th, 2013 3-4 pm ET #PlayDohPlus

#PlayDohPlus Twitter Party

Is there anything more nostalgic than Play-Doh? Join us Monday, March 25, 2013 at 3:00 pm Eastern on Twitter at #PlayDohPlus as we discuss Play-Doh’s new Play-Doh Plus products! We will also have fabulous Play-Doh prizes to give away!  You can RSVP and get the party details by visiting the information below.

In the meantime, learn more about Play-Doh Plus by visiting Hasbro.com and follow Play-Doh on Pinterest at Pinterest.com/playdoh. See you at the party!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Play-Doh Plus Products

TIME – Monday, March 25, 2013 at 3-4 PM Eastern (2-3 PM Central, 1-2 PM Mountain, 12-1 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG#PlayDohPlus

CUSTOM TWEETGRIDbit.ly/Y9ru2G

PANELISTS – @MomSpark @PlayDoh @MomSparkMedia @Crissy @2Wired2Tired (follow everyone before party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #PlayDohPlus Twitter Party:” content=”Join #PlayDohPlus 3/25 3-4pm/ET for a fun party all about Play-Doh! Win prizes, too! RSVP: %u PLS RT”]

Play-Doh Prizes

 

PRIZES:

  • Frosting Fun Bakery Playset and Flip ‘N Frost Bakery

  • Disney Princess Rapunzel Hair Designs Playset and Sparkle Compound Assortment (Cinderella and Rapunzel)
  • Comper the Excavator Playset and Tool Crew Assortment (Chip, Rolland, and Sam)
  • Color Sticks Box O’ Color and Grab ‘N Go 6 Pack
  • GRAND PRIZE: Frosting Fun Bakery Playset, Play-Doh Plus Variety Pack, Color Sticks Box O’ Color, Diggin’ Rigs Chomper the Excavator Playset and Rapunzel Hair Designs Playset

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!  Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Hasbro to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.