smarTrike Twitter Party Monday, June 24, 2013 3:00pm ET #smarTrike #ad

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with smarTrike to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.

smarTrike Twitter Party

smarTrike long-lasting tricycles convert in 4 different steps to grow with kids from just 6 months, up to 3 years and beyond. With cool features like adjustable handles, shock-absorbing wheels and padded seats, both parents and kids love these safe and durable trikes. In addition, smarTrike tricyles include patented Touch Steering technology, which allows parents to easily maneuver the trikes with one hand, even one finger!

Join us this Monday, June 24, 2013 at 3:00 pm Eastern on Twitter at #smarTrike where we will be chatting about the amazing smarTrike. We will also have fabulous smarTrike tricycles to give away!  You can RSVP and get the party details by visiting the information below.

In the meantime,  “like” smarTrike on Facebook by visiting facebook.com/smartTrike and on Pinterest at pinterest.com/smartTrike.

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – The Amazing smarTrike!

TIME – Monday, June 24, 2013 at 3-4 PM Eastern (2-3 PM Central, 1-2 PM Mountain, 12-1 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #smarTrike

PANELISTS – @MomSpark @guavalicious @_themaven @DagmarBleasdale  (follow everyone before party!)

smarTrike Collage

PRIZES:

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!  Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with smarTrike to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.