The Home Depot Twitter Party Thursday, February 7, 2013 8-9 pm ET #DIHWorkshop

#DIHWorkshop Image

The ladies have spoken. The Home Depot is expanding their Do-It-Herself Workshops to more The Home Depot stores! These free weekly workshops are a great way to get step-by-step instructions and hands on experience learning to do basic repairs and easy home improvements.

Join us at #DIHWorkshop on Twitter Thursday, February 7 at 8:00 pm ET as we discuss Do-It-Herself projects and more with The Home Depot. We will also be giving away gift cards from The Home Depot, so check out the details below and RSVP!

In the meantime, check your local Home Depot store to see if it is holding Do-It-Herself Workshops!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – The Home Depot Do-It-Herself Workshops and DIY Project Ideas

TIME – Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #DIHWorkshop

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/YEV4T8

PANELISTS –  @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @HomeDepot @DagmarBleasdale @LibbysLibrary @sunandsipcups @aboutamom (follow everyone before party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #DIHWorkshop Twitter party:” content=”Join #DIHWorkshop 2/7 8-9pm/ET for a party on Do-It-Herself Workshops with @HomeDepot! Prizes, too! RSVP: %u PLS RT”]

PRIZES:

  • 2 – $50 Home Depot Gift Cards
  • 1 – $100 Home Depot Gift Card

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter event to win!  Not sure how Twitter events work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

RSVP:

Going to the event? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!


DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Home Depot to produce this Twitter event. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.