Finds

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Friday, November 18th at 8pm ET #StoveTopThis

For Thanksgiving, I always go classic with Stove Top Stuffing. For over 40 years, Stove Top Stuffing Mix has been America’s favorite stuffing, which includes my family. In fact, my husband will not consider anything else BUT Stove Top Stuffing!

stove-top-stuffing-boxes

That’s because Stove Top Stuffing is stress free, each box contains everything you need, like vegetables, seasonings, herbs, spices and breadcrumbs that are packed with flavor. This mix can also be prepared on the stove, in a pot or even in the microwave. My vegetarian friends LOVE that they can still have stuffing at my house because it isn’t made in the bird. Too.

stuffing-balls-stuffpuppies

Basically, if it isn’t Stove Top, it isn’t Thanksgiving. My loyalty to Stove Top Stuffing doesn’t mean that I can’t get creative though!

copy-of-copy-of-copy-of-18

Get this recipe I created by clicking here. 🍗

Join us on Twitter at #StoveTopThis on Friday, November 16th at 8:00 pm ET, as we chat more about our favorite Thanksgiving recipes. We will also be giving away prizes, so check out the details below and be sure to RSVP!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Thanksgiving Recipes with Stove Top Stuffing

TIME – Friday, November 18th from 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG –#StoveTopThis

PLACE –  Twitter at #StoveTopThis

SPONSOR – @StoveTop

HOST – @MomSpark

PANELISTS – @AMomsImpression & @TheSimpleParent

PARTY PRIZES:

  • three (3) $50 Visa Gift Cards + product
  • GRAND PRIZE: $100 Visa Gift Card + product

Rules: Please allow 90 days for prize fulfillment from the sponsor. Winner of party prizes must be a USA resident, 18+ years and MUST be present at the Twitter party. 

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.


This Twitter party is sponsored by Stove Top.