Parenting

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Thursday, March 30th at 8pm ET #ParentsChoice

For me, one of the most special times was feeding my babies. Now that my kids are older and have multiple, conflicting opinions on what they each want to eat, I miss the sweet, simple bonding times of feeding my child. Feeding choices can cause a lot of stress for new parents, but there’s really no need for the angst. Breastfeeding, bottle feeding, or mixing the two all result in happy, healthy, well-adjusted babies.

Parent’s Choice products found exclusively at Walmart, are as nutritious and safe as national brands at an affordable price. We all know that breast is best, but many of us moms (like me) have also supplemented breastfeeding with nutritious formula, too.

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Thursday, March 30th at 8pm ET #ParentsChoice

Join us on Twitter at #ParentsChoice on Thursday, March 30th at 8:00 pm ET, as we chat more about feeding solutions for babies. We will also be giving away prizes, so check out the details below and be sure to RSVP!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Feeding Choices for Babies

TIME – Thursday, March 30th from 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central,  6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #ParentsChoice

PLACE –  Twitter at #ParentsChoice

HOST – @MomSpark

PARTY PRIZES:

  • 5 (five) $100 Walmart gift cards

Rules: Please allow 90 days for prize fulfillment from the sponsor. Winner of party prizes must be a USA resident, 18+ years and MUST be present at the Twitter party. Read the Twitter party rules here.

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.

This Twitter party is sponsored by Mirum Shopper.