TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Thursday, September 22nd at 8pm ET #ParentsChoice

Parent’s Choice products, found exclusively at Walmart, are as nutritious and safe as national brands at an affordable price. We all know that breast is best, but many of us moms (like me) have also supplemented breastfeeding with nutritious formula, too. All forms of baby feeding are welcome here at Mom Spark. 🙂

perrigo_parentschoice_3947_2_socialasset_2_061616__480

Join us on Twitter at #ParentsChoice on Thursday, September 22nd at 8:00 pm ET, as we chat more about feeding solutions for babies. We will also be giving away prizes, so check out the details below and be sure to RSVP!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Feeding Choices for Babies

TIME – Thursday, September 22nd from 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central,  5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #ParentsChoice

PLACE –  Twitter at #ParentsChoice

PANELISTS – @MomSpark, @amomsimpression & @MommyBlogExpert

PARTY PRIZES:

  • 5 (five) $100 Walmart gift cards

Rules: Please allow 90 days for prize fulfillment from the sponsor. Winner of party prizes must be a USA resident, 18+ years and MUST be present at the Twitter party. Read all the fine print here.

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.

This Twitter party is sponsored by Mirum Shopper.