Life & Fun

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Tuesday, December 13th at 8pm ET #SNSweepstakes

We are officially into the holiday season! Part of me is excited about the upcoming weeks of fun, but there is the other part of me that knows that it can be an extremely stressful time, too.

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Tuesday, December 13th at 8pm ET #SNSweepstakes

Great sleep is essential to maintaining sanity around the crazy/hectic holiday season, which is why Sleep Number is giving away a bed to one lucky winner! Better sleep ahead!

Join me on Twitter at #SNSweepstakes on Tuesday, December 13th at 8:00 pm ET, as we chat more about sleep and holiday stress. We will also be giving away a HUGE prize, so check out the details below and be sure to sign up!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC –Sleep + Holiday Stress

TIME – Tuesday, December 13th from 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #SNSweepstakes

PLACE –  Twitter at #SNSweepstakes

SPONSOR – @SleepNumber

HOST – @MomSpark

PARTY PRIZES – Queen p5 bed with SleepIQ Technology

SIGNUP LINK – http://bit.ly/2gdwGFJ

This Twitter party is sponsored by Sleep Number.