TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Tuesday, September 20th at 2pm ET #PledgeToPrepare

paper-with-purpose-1

Boise Paper is committed to making great paper, and making a difference in the lives and communities of their customers and employees. They are committed to making Paper with Purpose. This fall as part of National Preparedness Month in September, Boise Paper and American Red Cross are launching Pledge to Prepare – a campaign encouraging people across the country to get prepared before a disaster strikes. Boise Paper will include #PledgeToPrepare messaging on their X-9 multi-use copy paper reams and cartons, and the limited-edition cartons will encourage repurposing the boxes as personal and family Emergency Preparedness Kits.

screen-shot-2016-09-19-at-6-46-21-am

Join us on Twitter at #PledgeToPrepare on Tuesday, September 20th at 2:00 pm ET, as we chat about emergency preparedness kits with Boise Papers and the Chicago Red Cross. Check out the details below and be sure to RSVP!

In the meantime, learn more about Boise Paper’s partnership with Red Cross by visiting www.redcross.org/ADGP/BoisePaper.

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Emergency Preparedness

TIME – Tuesday, September 20th from 2-3 PM Eastern (1-2 PM Central,  12-1 PM Mountain, 11-12 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #PledgeToPrepare

PLACE –  Twitter at #PledgeToPrepare

PANELISTS – @MomSpark@ChicagoRedCross@BoisePapers

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.

This Twitter party is sponsored by Boise Paper.