Twitter Party: Gaiam TV – Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 8:00pm ET #GaiamTV

Do you enjoy exercising at home?

Gaiam TV offers hundreds of streaming fitness videos that you can access right from your home computer, smart tv, iPad or iPhone! Gaiam TV works for busy schedules because you can watch videos at your convenience.

Join us Thursday, February 23rd at 8:00pm Eastern on Twitter at #GaiamTV as we discuss the fitness at home with Gaiam TV!  We’ll also be giving away a TON of prizes, including a yoga prize bags with Gaiam yoga mats, gym bags and more!

RSVP and get more details below. Learn more about Gaiam TV, including how to get a free trial, at www.GaiamTV.com!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Fitness at Home

TIME – Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG#GaiamTV

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/wOJbvj

PANELISTS – @MomSpark, @MomSparkMedia, @Gaiam, @GaiamTV, @makobiscribe, @DagmarBleasdale, @PrincessTimeToy and @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before the party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #GaiamTV Twitter Party” content=”Join #GaiamTV 2/23 8-9pm/ET as we discuss fitness at home with Gaiam TV! Win Gaiam prizes, too! RSVP: %u PLS RT”]

PRIZES:

Five Gaiam Yoga Gift Bags that include:

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win! Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

Going to the event? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Gaiam TV to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.