Twitter Party: Mitsubishi i – Tuesday, February 28, 2012 at 8:00pm ET #MitsuEV

The breakthrough Mitsubishi i is the most affordable 100% electric-powered mass-market production vehicle available in North America. Its starting MSRP IS $29,125 and the net MSRP* after federal tax credit is a very affordable $21,625 for the standard ES model and only $23,625 for the upgrade SE version, making the starting price for the all-new Mitsubishi i several thousand less than other mass produced electric vehicles available in the market.

Join us Tuesday, February 28rd at 8:00pm Eastern on Twitter at #MitsuEV as we discuss the Mitsubishi i, green living and more. We will also be giving away fabulous prizes that include Whole Food gift cards, reusable shopping bags and more!

RSVP and get more details below. Learn more about the Mitsubishi i by visiting!


TOPIC – Green Living and Electric Vehicles

TIME – Tuesday, February 28, 2012 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)



PANELISTS – @MomSpark, @MomSparkMedia, @iMitsubishi, @Crissy, @sunandsipcups, @atimeout4mommy and @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before the party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #MitsuEV Twitter Party” content=”Join #MitsuEV 2/28 8-9pm/ET as we discuss green living and electric vehicles! Win prizes, too! RSVP: %u PLS RT”]


*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win! Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at for help!

Going to the event? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e.!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with Mitsubishi to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.