WhoNu? Cookies Twitter Party Tuesday, October 25, 2011 9-11pm ET

Fall can be a hectic time for any parent. But when given the job of “Snack Mom” for your child’s sports team, it can be even more difficult. What snack do you typically bring? The challenge is finding a treat kids will want to eat that’s not filled with empty calories. So, how do you decide?

WhoNu? Cookies pack more than 20 essential vitamins and minerals, plus dietary fiber into each serving.  WhoNu? Cookies also come in four delicious flavors (Chocolate, Vanilla, Crispy Chocolate Chip and Soft & Chewy Chocolate Chip) and are the perfect after game snack!

We will be discussing this and more at our #WhoNu Twitter party this Tuesday, October 25th at 9:00 pm ET.  We will be giving away several $50 Visa gift cards and a grand prize of a $200 gift card, so check out the details below and RSVP! In the meantime, learn more about WhoNu? Cookies by visiting www.facebook.com/WhoNu.  See you Tuesday!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC –  WhoNu? Cookies are a Smart Snack on and off the field

TIME – Tuesday, October 25, 2011 at 9-11 PM Eastern (8-10 PM Central, 7-9 PM Mountain, 6-8 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #WhoNu

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/rjM65U

PANELISTS – @WhoNuCookies, @MomSpark, @MomSparkMedia, @StaceyNerdin, @1momof5, @sarann, @lknerl, @tonipatton and @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before the party!)

[tweetbox width=”580″ height=”50″ label=”Tell your followers about the #WhoNu Twitter Party:” content=”Join #WhoNu 10/25 from 9-11pm/ET for a fun sports snacks Twitter party. Gift card prizes, too! RSVP: %u PLS RT”]

PRIZES:

  • Five winners will win a $50 Visa Gift Card and WhoNu? Smart Snack Party Pack (pack includes 4 boxes, one box of each cookie flavor)
  • One winner will a $200 Visa Gift Card and WhoNu? Smart Snack Party Pack (pack includes 4 boxes, one box of each cookie flavor)

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win! 

Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momspark@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party?  RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

DISCLOSURE – Mom Spark Media has partnered with WhoNu? to produce this Twitter party.  Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.