Parenting

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Tuesday, September 12th at 4pm ET #B2SOrganization

For over 100 years, the Boise name has grown to represent collaboration and trust. Boise Paper brings their spirit of dedication, innovation, and partnership to every interaction. They are real people, working hard to deliver real solutions, every day.

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Tuesday, September 12th at 4pm ET #B2SOrganization

Join me (@MomSpark) and @BoisePapers on Twitter at #B2SOrganization on Tuesday, September 12th at 4:00 pm ET to discuss ways to organize for school.

Use the hashtags #B2SOrganization and #Sweepstakes to join the conversation and to be entered for the chance to win prizes!

Check out the details below and be sure to RSVP.

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Ways to Organize for School

TIME – Tuesday, September 12th from 4-5 PM Eastern (3-4 PM Central,  2-3 PM Mountain, 1-2 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #B2SOrganization

PLACE –  Twitter at #B2SOrganization

PANELISTS – @MomSpark @BoisePapers

PRIZES – Two (2) $50 Visa gift cards

RULES – Must use #B2SOrganization and #Sweepstakes to enter for a chance to win. Must be present to win. 18+. USA and CA residents only.

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.

This Twitter party is sponsored by Boise Paper.