Life & Fun

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Wednesday, October 11th at 2pm ET #UrgentCarePrepared

What are some ways you can stay healthy during cold & flu season?

When would you choose urgent care over a trip to the ER?

What’s most important to you when choosing healthcare options – wait times, cost, convenience?

If these questions are important to you and your family, then you’ll want to learn more about urgent care options.

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Wednesday, October 11th at 3pm ET #UrgentCarePrepared

Join me (@MomSpark) and @UCAOA on Twitter at #UrgentCarePrepared on Wednesday, October 11th at 2:00 pm ET to discuss ways to beat flu season with urgent care.

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Wednesday, October 11th at 3pm ET #UrgentCarePreparedUse the hashtags #UrgentCarePrepared and #Sweepstakes to join the conversation and to be entered for the chance to win prizes!

Check out the details below and be sure to RSVP.

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – How to Beat Flu Season with Urgent Care

TIME – Wednesday, October 11th from 2-3 PM Eastern (1-2 PM Central,  12-1 PM Mountain, 11-12 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG –#UrgentCarePrepared

PLACE –  Twitter at #UrgentCarePrepared

PANELISTS – @MomSpark & @UCAOA

PRIZES – Three (3) $50 Visa gift cards

RULES – Must use#UrgentCarePrepared and #Sweepstakes to enter for a chance to win. Must be present to win. 18+. USA and CA residents only.

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.

This Twitter party is sponsored by UCAOA.