Life & Fun

TWITTER PARTY ALERT! Thursday, January 26th at 7pm ET #LookBrilliant

Paper is essential to communication, both in business and at home. Boise Paper understands that its customers want great paper and great values.

Boise Office Paper

For over 100 years, the Boise name has grown to represent collaboration and trust. Boise Paper brings their spirit of dedication, innovation, and partnership to every interaction. They are real people, working hard to deliver real solutions, every day. They invest their time and resources in initiatives and responsible practices that improve the communities we all call home. Boise Paper makes Paper with Purpose®.

Boise Office Paper

Join me (@MomSpark) and @BoisePapers on Twitter at #LookBrilliant and #Sweepstakes on Thursday, January 26th at 7:00 pm ET to discuss how you can stand out at the office this year and make the most out of your career. Use the hashtags #LookBrilliant and #Sweepstakes to join the conversation and to be entered for the chance to win prizes!  Check out the details below and be sure to RSVP!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – How to #LookBrilliant at the Office This Year

TIME – Thursday, January 26th from 7-8 PM Eastern (6-7 PM Central,  5-6 PM Mountain, 4-5 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #LookBrilliant

PLACE –  Twitter at #LookBrilliant

PANELISTS – @MomSpark @BoisePapers

PRIZES – Two (2) $50 Visa gift cards

RULES – Must use #LookBrilliant and #Sweepstakes to enter for a chance to win. Must be present to win. 18+. USA and CA residents only.

GOING TO THE EVENT? RSVP HERE! LIST YOUR “NAME” AS YOUR TWITTER HANDLE (I.E.@MOMSPARK) IN OUR LINKY LIST BELOW.

This Twitter party is sponsored by Boise Paper.