Party with Martha Stewart and The Home Depot on Thursday, August 1, 2013 8-9 pm ET #DIHWorkshop #ad

This Twitter party is sponsored by The Home Depot. Thoughts are my own. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.

The Home Depot once again expanding their Do It Herself Workshops to more The Home Depot stores! These free weekly workshops are a great way to get step-by-step instructions and hands on experience learning to do basic repairs and easy home improvements. Next project up – chore charts!

Chore Chart

Join us at #DIHWorkshop on Twitter Thursday, August 1st at 8:00 pm ET as we discuss Do It Herself projects with The Home Depot and special guest Martha Stewart! We will also be giving away gift cards from The Home Depot, so check out the details below and RSVP!

In the meantime, register online for a Do It Herself Workshop at your local Home Depot store!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – The Home Depot Do It Herself Chore Chart Workshop with Martha Stewart

TIME – Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #DIHWorkshop

PANELISTS & GUESTS @MarthaStewart @HomeDepot @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @Crissy @ClassyMommy @Momfluential @BabySavers (follow everyone before party!)

PRIZES:

  • one (1) $100 The Home Depot gift card
  • two (2) $50 The Home Depot gift cards

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter event to win!  Not sure how Twitter events work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

RSVP:

Going to the event? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address below (http://twitter.com/momspark)!


This Twitter party is sponsored by The Home Depot. Thoughts are my own. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.